Three Reasons to Add a Slush Machine to Your Business

One of the most popular machines you can add to the storefront of your business is a slush machine, especially in the summertime.  Slush machines have clear covers so customers can see the colourful sugary treat inside, and add a splash of colour to any counter.  Here are some great reasons to get a slush machine for your restaurant or business in the coming year.

Versatility

Slush machines can be appealing to people of any age, both children and adults.  While they might be marketed to kids in particular, everyone can enjoy slushies – they are a cool, icy, sugary treat, especially during the summer.  You can also get a slush machine that makes up to three different flavours all connected to one machine, so the favour pairings and possibilities are endless.

Affordability

In terms of an investment for your business, the slush machine is the most logical and frugal choice.  This is especially true now since Groupe Protec has slush machines on sale of varying sizes for the coming year.  They also have the best slush machine additions and accessories available for purchase in addition to the machines themselves.

Profitability

A slush can be the perfect thing to quench a customer’s thirst at any time of year, and could help get you that much more profit over time, since it is very cost effective and inexpensive to keep a slush machine stocked and ready to serve.

A cool, tasty treat can be just what the doctor ordered when you have had a long day, you need to be cheered up, you need to cheer up a friend, or when you have that slush craving that you just can’t shake.

Machine a Slush

Trois raisons de se procurer une machine à slush pour votre entreprise

L’une des machines les plus populaires que vous pouvez vous procurer pour votre entreprise est une machine à slush, surtout en été. Les machines à slush ont des couvercles transparents afin que les clients peuvent voir la friandise colorée à l’intérieur. Elles ajoutent aussi une touche de couleur à n’importe quel comptoir. Voici quelques bonnes raisons d’obtenir une machine à slush pour votre entreprise cette année.

Versatilité

Les machines à slush peuvent être attrayantes pour les personnes de tout âge – les enfants et les adultes. Même si elles sont commercialisées pour les enfants en particulier, tout le monde aime les barbotines – elles sont un régal sucré et glacé, surtout durant l’été. Vous pouvez également obtenir une machine avec jusqu’à trois saveurs différentes qui peuvent être mélangés pour créer un grand nombre de nouvelles saveurs.

Abordabilité

En termes d’investissement pour votre entreprise, la machine à slush est le choix le plus logique et abordable. Groupe Protec offre actuellement une grande vente de plusieurs machines à slush de tailles différentes . En plus des machines elles-mêmes, ils ont aussi les meilleurs ajouts et accessoires de machines à slush disponibles.

Rentabilité

Une barbotine peut être la chose parfaite pour étancher la soif d’un client à tout moment de l’année. Une machine à slush pourrait vous générer beaucoup plus de profit au fil du temps grâce à son faible coût d’opération et d’approvisionnement.

Une gâterie glacée savoureuse peut être la meilleure collation après une longue journée, quand vous avez besoin de réconfort, ou pour égayer un ami, ou lorsque vous avez simplement une envie que vous devez absolument combler.