Residential • Commercial • Industrial • Institutional


Display Cases

More Info

Walk in Fridge

Walk-In Coolers

More Info

Ice cream machines

Ice Cream / Gelato / More

More Info

Why us?

Situated in the greater metropolitan area, Groupe Protec Inc. offers services throughout Quebec and other provinces. We distribute refrigeration equipment, ice cream equipment, slush equipment, gelato equipment and much more for all types of businesses. We also offer heating, air conditioning, and ventilation equipment for residential, institutional and commercial purposes.

We offer short-term and long-term rental for ice cream machines, slush machines and display cases. Groupe ProtecInc will help provide a vast choice of equipment for your business or special event.

Groupe Protec Inc specializes in sales and installation for refrigeration equipment, walk-in coolers, ice cream equipment, and Gelato equipment, air conditioning equipment, heating equipment, ventilation equipment. All equipment and accessories for the creation of home-made ice cream is available on site.

Visit our large showroom and come meet our team of professionals.

Quality service 24/7.

Our Services

Financing Available

We offer financing and also short and long term rentals according to your budget. Ask for more information from one of our representatives.

Cost Calculator Tool

Refrigerated Equipment Rentals

We rent refrigerated equipments of all kinds, you have a special event, an exhibition, a temporary need, etc. We have a wide choice of models available for rental.
Contact us.

Equipment Installation

Groupe Protec’s approach and work is based on your needs whether it’s for commercial, residential, industrial or institutional purposes. Our multiple creations will convince you of the quality of our work. Our qualified technicians have many years’ experience and offer a courteous and prompt service 24 hours a days, 7 days a week and 365 days a year.

Parts & Service

Our large parts inventory includes a complete array of brands for equipment maintenance and repairs for your air conditioning systems or refrigeration equipment. Our qualified technicians have many years’ experience and offer a courteous and prompt service 24 hours a days, 7 days a week and 365 days a year.



Making Ice Cream & Gelato

Get the most from our experienced professionals. Learn how to make your own ice cream creations. Our ice cream class is designed to teach you all the important details and tips for the day to day operations of an ice cream business.

Complete Planning

We offer complete planning services for all project types.

Theory – Practice – Recipes

Would you like to explore the ice cream business?
Contact our experts!

Certificate in Health and Food Safety

We offer training in hygiene and food safety recognized by MAPAQ. The certificate of food establishment manager. Training from an authorized instructor of MAPAQ.
Contact us.



I am an IndividualI am a Business

Refrigerated DisplayCold RoomIce Cream / Gelato / Specialized EquipmentConditioning / Heating / Ventilation

Résidentiel Commercial Industriel Institutionnel

Comptoir réfrigéré Équipements spécialisés Climatisation chauffage ventilation

Situé dans la grande région Métropolitaine Groupe Protec Inc. offre des services partout au Québec et autres provinces. Distributeur d'équipements réfrigérés, de crème glacée, de slush, de gelato et bien plus, pour tout type de commerce. Équipements climatisation-chauffage et ventilation résidentiel, institutionnel et commercial.

 

Vous avez besoin d’une machine à crème glacée, d'une machine à slush ou tout simplement d'un comptoir réfrigéré, nous offrons aussi la location d’équipements à court et à long terme, vous avez un évènement, Groupe Protec Inc vous aidera avec notre vaste gamme d’équipements à louer.


Groupe Protec Inc. se spécialise dans la vente, le service et l’installation de présentoir réfrigéré, de chambre froide, climatisation-chauffage et ventilation, d'équipements de crème glacée et d'équipements de gelato. Tous les équipements et accessoires pour la fabrication de glaces maison sont disponibles sur place. Visitez notre vaste salle de montre et venez rencontrer nos professionnels.


Nous vous offrons un service de qualité 24hrs 7/7.


  Planification complète

Nous vous offrons un service de planification complète. Pour tous vos  types de projet.

 
 

 

Pièces et service

Nous disposons d'un vaste inventaire de pièces pour une multitude de marque. Que ce soit pour l’entretien, la réparation de votre système de climatisation ou vos unités réfrigérés. Nos techniciens qualifiés ayant plusieurs années d'expériences vous offrent un service rapide et courtois, 24hrs par jour, 7 jours sur 7 et cela 365 jours par année.

 
  Financement

Financement disponible. Location achat à court et à long terme selon votre budget.
Renseignez-vous auprès de nos experts.

 

 

Installation d'équipements

Chez Groupe Protec, notre approche et notre travail sont au service de vos besoins, que ce soit dans le domaine commercial, résidentiel, industriel et institutionnel.  Nos nombreuses réalisations vous en convaincront. Nos techniciens qualifiés ayant plusieurs années d'expériences vous offrent un service rapide et courtois, 24hrs par jour, 7 jours sur 7 et cela 365 jours par année.

 

Cours de bar laitier et Gelato
Profitez de l’expérience de nos professionnels. Apprenez à fabriquer vos propres glaces maison. Notre cours de bar laitier a été élaboré afin de démontrer toutes les facettes importantes de l’opération d’un commerce de bar laitier.

     


Théorie - Pratique – Recettes
Vous désirez vous introduire dans le commerce du bar laitier ?
Contactez nos experts!


Location d’équipements réfrigérés
Location d’équipements réfrigérés de toutes sortes, vous avez un évènement spécial, une exposition, un besoin temporaire, etc. Nous disposons d’un vaste choix de modèles disponibles pour la location.
Contactez-nous.


Certificat en hygiène et salubrité alimentaire.
Nous offrons une formation en hygiène et salubrité alimentaire reconnu par la MAPAQ. L’attestation de gestionnaire d’établissement alimentaire. Formation donnée par un formateur autorisé de la MAPAQ.
Contactez-nous.